Nino Barker

Nino Barker

Consumer Sales Executive

(317) 917-3075
nbarker@feverbasketball.com

Ashley Roberts

Ashley Roberts

Consumer Sales Executive

(317) 917-2767
aroberts@feverbasketball.com

Cole Christian

Cole Christian

Consumer Sales Executive

(317) 917-2964
cchristian@feverbasketball.com

Ashley Peavey

Ashley Peavey

Sales & Service Consultant

(317) 917-2833
apeavey@feverbasketball.com

Ryan Cramer

Ryan Cramer

Group Events Specialist

(317) 917-2808
rcramer@feverbasketball.com

Kelby Lambe

Kelby Lambe

Sales & Service Consultant

317-917-2887
klambe@feverbasketball.com

Nick Segar

Nick Segar

Sales & Service Consultant

317-917-3077
nsegar@feverbasketball.com

Brittney Fisher

Brittney Fisher

Sales & Service Consultant

317-917-2823
bfisher@feverbasketball.com

Christina Ferguson

Christina Ferguson

Sales & Service Consultant

317-917-3092
cferguson@feverbasketball.com

125 S Pennsylvania St, Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-917-2528
FeverTickets@FeverBasketball.com

Send Us an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

START PLANNING YOUR GROUP OUTING

A Fever game is perfect for entertaining clients, building camaraderie or simply having fun!